Publish your padel profile now to be contacted by other padel players from your city and win a padel racket on our next giveaway!Let's go
Background Image

Padel Player

Trondheim, Norway

Hello! I`m a 32 year old guy from Norway who`s been playing padel for about a year and a half. Besides my native language I speak english and a little bit of spanish. Me and some friends will be in the Murcia region from 28.08-02.09. We would love to meet and play with/against others. In addition, I`m most likely going back to Spain in november and would like to find and hire a padel coach, and of course also find others to play with!

Its difficult to describe me and mye friends level. We`ve been playing quite a lot in the past 18 months, but it`s difficult to say how good/bad our level is.

No Reviews
Post a Comment
Write a Review about this padel player

Contact now
Publish your padel profile to get the SEND button

The data collected will be processed by Padelist.net as data controller to respond to your request. You have a right of access, rectification, limitation, erasure, opposition for legitimate reasons, a right to the portability of your data, the right to define directives relating to the fate of your data of a personal nature after your death and, where applicable, to withdraw your consent at any time. More information in our Privacy Policy.

I accept the general conditions of use & the privacy policy and I authorize Padelist.net to publish my listing as I certify being more than 18 years old.
(It takes less than 4 minutes to complete your profile)

Password reset link will be sent to your email